Cleanup: remove B-Bone shape pointers from bPoseChanDeform.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0300)
commitaa00019de01a175e8c583c801dcf04b9e1c78d89
tree6afb88f9f4c9c312bff1161c4586adfbdc878101
parent0e78e3038d024a112e2caccc0539a62c44bb18ef
Cleanup: remove B-Bone shape pointers from bPoseChanDeform.

They are pointless copies from pchan->runtime by now.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c