GHash: add BLI_ghashutil_uinthash_v4 for hashing 4 ints at once
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +1000)
commitaa10cf7f5cc3b2acdc0fd79b0eecccae029afcfa
treebc1b692349a746590eb3ec1cba89a3bfe675e0ab
parentcad4bfe653e12bb4c6178b7a83d35806d10ee9b0
GHash: add BLI_ghashutil_uinthash_v4 for hashing 4 ints at once
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_beautify.c