Fix install_deps usage of patches.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitaa1b35bb60d1d559f00095ed895a0c1884193a39
treee9e97416c56292d9b3791ca3b2e24756fde1396b
parent017b7ee273d15d8197048378660a601d60283784
Fix install_deps usage of patches.

Who in Hell did rename those files and did not update accordingly
install_deps.sh script???
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh