EEVEE: Baking + Volumetrics
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 31 May 2019 09:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:12:09 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitaa5558177631b61308dd5dbfd2183426b647cac1
treedd65cf3177b96fd55b2c778a224e94e5aa95b0b2
parent77d119a2311133f4cda4e4780486d13d302384a6
EEVEE: Baking + Volumetrics

Missing init cache call to volumetrics during light baking

Reviewed By: fclem

Maniphest Tasks: T65206

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4984
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightcache.c