UI: Use grid-flow layout throughout Preferences
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commitaa6946f6c9a1e24ea429ad989039e574ac9f14cc
tree19d69397670be8ed4602648c007dae2c04db73a7
parent2edd32c168d32895a2dee3a4e13aa7979049fd1b
UI: Use grid-flow layout throughout Preferences

Makes the entire Preferences UI nicely width responsive. Also, move
use_tabs_as_spaces option back to file path options, it was too lonely
in its own panel ;)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py