Alembic: use object-oriented approach in ABC_read_mesh()
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:48:00 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitaa88796a6cb6cb65b87508d87c51f1d58234f2ee
tree76c6d9c82636d4d36e07b76d20ea93e14aeaf49c
parent2e67a20045c00218b83f8a32957664ebc8cc7ecd
Alembic: use object-oriented approach in ABC_read_mesh()

This is easier to extend than the if/else if/else chain that was in place,
and allows for somewhat more granular error messages.
12 files changed:
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_camera.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_camera.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_curves.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_curves.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_mesh.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_mesh.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_object.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_points.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_points.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_transform.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_transform.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc