Proper fix for new 'SimpleHeap' gtests...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitaa9912ec045e3209bc87c48801fd955c59bd0908
tree575384eac4595c5090b23d7b8a20483b430d2a1f
parent55324b8a2e6799300c9b056981f0afb64fa5d505
Proper fix for new 'SimpleHeap' gtests...

This reverts reverting commit rB55324b8a2e6799300, and do proper 'cleanup' (sigh)
in gtest as well.

Sorry for the noise, did not understood what had happened here
immediately. :/
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_heap_simple_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gtests/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt