Silence warning from recent GPU simplify commit
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:14:24 +0000 (18:14 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 21:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0300)
commitaaa35d10924c9a6258ecb916f8b7c819041a8085
tree65ed807a5de33f2ac9afd34d192fa01bc0777b81
parentddd28bad90bdcb06ab5a351e416e3d5c6209fa61
Silence warning from recent GPU simplify commit

Said commit introduced warnings and build problens. Let's be more
careful in the future. Warnings are not to be treated lightly either.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c