IK solver: replace Moto math library with Eigen.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commitaaa627d5f5560f365da3dee14e9b8a3355f21013
tree2d3996fbfe3e04b04b47a4096aac36290f1d2e11
parent810f825a39b40942973a0060050d92010bc2ef3d
IK solver: replace Moto math library with Eigen.
14 files changed:
intern/iksolver/CMakeLists.txt
intern/iksolver/SConscript
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_Math.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QJacobian.cpp
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QJacobian.h
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QJacobianSolver.cpp
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QJacobianSolver.h
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QSegment.cpp
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QSegment.h
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QTask.cpp
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_QTask.h
intern/iksolver/intern/IK_Solver.cpp
intern/iksolver/intern/MT_ExpMap.cpp [deleted file]
intern/iksolver/intern/MT_ExpMap.h [deleted file]