T60745: GPU texture alloc failed when opening Preference Windows
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitaae2bf77351103b15e5a97daed7f396a546c001c
tree3ae216aa4de18d92c23b9e76203f0e68128331ea
parent3fb72a5432a722ac036e5b567940ace13e64705d
T60745: GPU texture alloc failed when opening Preference Windows

Was generating INVALID_FRAMEBUFFER here instead of failled texture alloc.

Add safety asserts in gpu_texture.c and clamp minimum size to 1 inside
GPU_offscreen_create.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c