Alembic import: added simple unit test for importer.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitaaec934096ac0c5c2dc5c5f195b43263010491f3
tree5223be54e0f9ef2919458ba68d81e4fef7eb8260
parent8accea07f7f7717b879908a128f77fe27b1b9348
Alembic import: added simple unit test for importer.

It only tests the presence of the objects and their parent/child pointers.
Matrix and animated properties should be done in a later test.
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/bl_alembic_import_test.py [new file with mode: 0644]