WM: Remove Cmd-LMB for RMB emulation for apple
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +1000)
commitaaf65749e9df7349cdbffd2cce05717783dad1f5
tree89f5c6b6bc4e77f989374a9bd46acabbe111a628
parent0fd96b4128ffb5d24d01c8a937046720dd2f2fbe
WM: Remove Cmd-LMB for RMB emulation for apple

The default apple keymap now uses Cmd as Ctrl,
so the key isn't free to emulate RMB.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c