GPUMaterial : Add sss_data to Closure struct.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commitab013224adf5bb07c1467637592cd8c7bb5cb2fe
tree42a5c4e396b795f3e196e0fd67103f15c01d7aa1
parentf4beb64020dec7729b298bd6660e19a02b89e948
GPUMaterial : Add sss_data to Closure struct.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_common_lib.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/node_shader_tree.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_subsurface_scattering.c