Fix T59579: Grease Pencil copy buffer loses material information
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commitab144437e26ae098207cbdaf55b72a07cc52c636
tree73d08096560cb3fc422ed10374bcad7071b52d05
parenta9706476e36c073111e01b4ec6544fbb7f471173
Fix T59579: Grease Pencil copy buffer loses material information
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c