GPencil: Hide UV factor for Dots and Boxes
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitab1d82e41e08de9ef7c3c4d4b68048cf6987feed
tree65f9ed4ab82cc555352368b629d281ca2b8b66b1
parent25efa970d67b038ef6ab4d6ff2fe6a745d84a162
GPencil: Hide UV factor for Dots and Boxes

This parameter is not used with these modes.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material_gpencil.py