UI: Collections Visibility panel tweaks
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:21:58 +0000 (18:21 -0300)
commitab33692bc26bf0caf3376f6caa763dfb158ada94
tree0fa4d82ba7d188d95d96686a0765ebac2b5699d9
parent20a8b075612ac9d5fabff7ae7a4e0f9b2b164169
UI: Collections Visibility panel tweaks

1. No need to repeat the title inside the panel (this was needed when we
had this as a popup menu).

2. No need to call it "Collections Visibility" since we are already
under the "View" category. It is "Collections" now, short and sweet.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py