Fix/Workaround T44662: Freestyle gives no visual output when the Save Buffers option...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitab417f31f403d74a76fb51fbd6e2aa3f706e15f1
tree6c58877cc5c3c0ffd0615ef405dcd84a88b80b0a
parent73a104b8e86c45912ad99ea349c296e502811584
Fix/Workaround T44662: Freestyle gives no visual output when the Save Buffers option is enabled

For now we solve this for non-multiview renders by merging exr file back into
full render result prior to rendering freestyle strokes. Multiview case is
still to be supported tho.
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c