Glog/gflags: Reduce amount of local modifications
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitab48e6355dfb279ac70f05637e5533548eea773a
treee64e99f489b39ed1b454b4c8ea1512ff1d825510
parent60712d12eb89fe85204f9a0dbc86e361b8ad6c58
Glog/gflags: Reduce amount of local modifications

With better directory layout and more proper include
statements we can avoid several local modifications,
such as changing config.h for Windows Glog and the
ones related on pass-through statements in logging
headers in Glog.

This commit also makes unused functions not-a-warning
for external code.
17 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
extern/ceres/CMakeLists.txt
extern/ceres/bundle.sh
extern/gflags/README.blender
extern/gflags/src/gflags.cc
extern/gflags/src/gflags_completions.cc
extern/glog/CMakeLists.txt
extern/glog/README.blender
extern/glog/include/glog/log_severity.h [moved from extern/glog/src/glog/log_severity.h with 100% similarity]
extern/glog/include/glog/logging.h [moved from extern/glog/src/glog/logging.h with 99% similarity]
extern/glog/include/glog/raw_logging.h [moved from extern/glog/src/glog/raw_logging.h with 98% similarity]
extern/glog/include/glog/stl_logging.h [moved from extern/glog/src/glog/stl_logging.h with 98% similarity]
extern/glog/include/glog/vlog_is_on.h [moved from extern/glog/src/glog/vlog_is_on.h with 100% similarity]
extern/glog/src/windows/glog/logging.h
intern/cycles/util/util_logging.h
intern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
intern/libmv/bundle.sh