Cleanup: use better names for depsgraph driver relations.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitab682b15582bfc2e550f979c34f2f2b27629ea3d
tree35db91553de92aa847a409bbf62071d0aa1c5dca
parent6164983f9d8d86ea5273f9205647dd9afecec2b6
Cleanup: use better names for depsgraph driver relations.

Both the driven properties and driver targets were called targets, now make
a distinction.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc