Cleanup: fallthrough attribute warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 02:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 02:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +1000)
commitab9731ccea592bbf8b6931803671b5172a19f7f9
tree42809cd5366f942ad580fbf32219c99116f3450a
parent5fc49d9c91525543e41019550a53024a0652f018
Cleanup: fallthrough attribute warning

Fall-through without label or default after it.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c