Curve Fitting: add high-quality flag
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:11:57 +0000 (02:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 16:27:32 +0000 (02:27 +1000)
commitabb9d0b0ad297bf2e1b58e1cb8be58b9d5470faa
tree88311426ec53dd19b6c2335b4123f27513f1a0e8
parentb0985b393ce0335ffbdf5a67bc7cd01d55323ad1
Curve Fitting: add high-quality flag

When this flag is set - even when the curve error is under the threshold,
keep attempting a better fit.

Enable this for freehand drawing, since it gives nicer results and isn't noticeably slower.
extern/curve_fit_nd/curve_fit_nd.h
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_paint.c