build_environment: cleanup for osl harvesting on windows.
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:15:45 +0000 (08:15 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:49:41 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
commitabc4beb245c123f570072e642287c44b7c8f2b86
treee40c584d9db6430e77cd935132ac4debf991fd4b
parent5dd64b3c88beb2ba3de6d38255cf20570cf49870
build_environment: cleanup for osl harvesting on windows.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/harvest.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/osl.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/pugixml.cmake