PyAPI: Add AnimationData.drivers.new/remove methods
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +1100)
commitabe32d2a35e4d3ca86caca7e5f7d212d8802107f
tree56bc56372dff5caf631801bbca532078bf401688
parent96f762500ef99ec495b77599449ed258bf691763
PyAPI: Add AnimationData.drivers.new/remove methods

Low level functions to directly create and remove drivers,
use when high level functions aren't flexible enough, see: T58964.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation.c