Fix T46217: Make normal artifacts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:15:37 +0000 (20:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +1000)
commitabfc9e59e251e77533569135a14d72465b2ba468
tree8c476df94f5ddb7ee20c4cee16074a592cf56c45
parent0ec814c91d82eca135354abc38889e2bfb64dd9a
Fix T46217: Make normal artifacts
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c