Cycles: Fix for point density always using render settings for modifiers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0500)
commitac098007fb25b056f81336dfeef289d14a41dd43
treeffc10b4bd0665e0578d2c717d8a5be8cce94c468
parent1d9de55949a4b1a79370c23e11ad59bffc5ae440
Cycles: Fix for point density always using render settings for modifiers
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_render_ext.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pointdensity.c