Add functional and cctype headers to msgfmt.cc
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:51:17 +0000 (03:51 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0600)
commitac21db957a6c2f2723752c6a30734f06b0a667e3
treeea3bd2a9820a01b2b6b74360732044ddead70766
parentefd518b3795e4548fcd6ca849c81ccd17eb6dbe8
Add functional and cctype headers to msgfmt.cc

Fixes compilation with MSVC compilers.

Patch by leszekswirski (Lech Swirski) with some own tweaks.

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D2
intern/locale/msgfmt.cc