Refactor: use guard clauses instead of nested conditionals
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitac442da4a14de0fbb4b35e3c31d2a698aec5de13
tree1a6fd46350cd16fa676a279db55a3acc69d1be4e
parent6555e177e9cccdde66c373ce3e382edf74eb46cc
Refactor: use guard clauses instead of nested conditionals
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_weight_ops.c