Compositor: Make HSV node inputs a real sockets
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 12:52:12 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitac58a7fa190de82ee8265cfe9f1b7a7323b86982
treec5f7ab63e5fcbec65426742e46540bfc161974b6
parent18cf3e1a38a3cf50a182ef8ae764ccd3b37216aa
Compositor: Make HSV node inputs a real sockets

This is much more flexible solution which will allow doing some
more procedural features.

Reviewers: brecht, dfelinto, mont29

Reviewed By: mont29

Subscribers: Severin

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2403
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_HueSaturationValueNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ChangeHSVOperation.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ChangeHSVOperation.h
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
source/blender/nodes/composite/nodes/node_composite_hueSatVal.c