Fix for NULL used instead of false
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commitac5e989d4ac3c31488a94d629a5025a55a978d93
tree9e4f1a4767ca9d0a53d63ca7cfe9a1f34ebee4da
parent55aaa270189838dced79cc6e72f495e14810c460
Fix for NULL used instead of false
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_intersect.c