Docs: function comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:10:01 +0000 (07:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:11:55 +0000 (07:11 +1000)
commitac62d44e4f570173d2094612c31615b5ff4acc7f
treeb2f6aabe2890b9f5a70e72e6129e2d1906dfe621
parent2e2dc9b9e32d104a0f7c3241ea0c11b57a37fd5b
Docs: function comments
doc/doxygen/doxygen.source.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c