Alembic import: fix crash when face color index is out of bounds.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 10:34:40 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitac88a3942e49f73f6ccf050f7275b9fb34888743
tree099b5c90e5dc9fc02fbac97677eeca85289168b7
parentcaefe4943b4d2c8424e00df4a9d22487fca4bcd7
Alembic import: fix crash when face color index is out of bounds.

This can happen with Alembic files exported from Maya. I'm unsure as to the
root cause, but at least this fixes the crash itself.

Thanks to @looch for reporting this with a test file. The test file has to
remain confidential, though, so it's on my workstation only.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_customdata.cc