Outliner: remove view menu, move more into RMB context menu and filter popover.
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitac8b641b77e08e551a37feb7394349bbd1f0bbee
tree688e69115dd7d2c3a6b1c92a3abd0ab0deebb57d
parentae6872e26f3732d632212d9940ed5abc0b6ad0ce
Outliner: remove view menu, move more into RMB context menu and filter popover.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c