Cleanup: naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +1100)
commitaca13040dac986e34468e7d533d0c3cc970fda90
treeeda7adb7dc074ed673d19347186582c8478f770e
parent948256442b27a640c5ec87563ef1f12333d32e21
Cleanup: naming
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gpencil.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_buttons.c