UI: use subpanels for Cycles, render, scene, object, particle, curves.
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 11:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commitacb5bbf9b23ebaa3f7617098d70692b985e303fb
treed9f07afe28b5b5e9bb9c2ddca7f596a1f2dc6ba0
parenta46ced50764109be7df9a25476eb8a5875cc2d01
UI: use subpanels for Cycles, render, scene, object, particle, curves.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_curve.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c