Transform: option to transform origins in object mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 03:45:31 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 21:34:43 +0000 (07:34 +1000)
commitacdb14d264c8b4eced645673f8ae8af1a96b1a90
tree0be0b3490fe79105892e309be48f608e6ed19fc5
parent71c43e92257c671065125330f93ed4d03b2b8250
Transform: option to transform origins in object mode

Currently supports mesh, armature, lattice, curve & metaballs.

Access from pivot popover.
17 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_lattice.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lattice.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/object/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/object/object_data_transform.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c