Fix T55427: Removing Vertex Group used by Data Transfer Modifier results in crash.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:19:53 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:22:00 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitace8ad861de78a19645cdf87e138eda6bc66ea3e
tree71eea95ebc3052f8fa4a14d6bb9c5342466b2374
parent35c71aed2591637f5d06ec002ef20ac2901d916a
Fix T55427: Removing Vertex Group used by Data Transfer Modifier results in crash.

Only fixing crash, proper handling (a.k.a remapping) of all
possible cases here, for all possible data layers, is rather involved...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/deform.c