Manipulators: removed unused structure member
authorInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commitad0753218fbd9264ab7afc9eec955d789e860f5c
tree06f766cc89985d66370685f507480b5f40180730
parentc6144b24f9f047dbdfb7b9e757155e640e2cec2b
Manipulators: removed unused structure member
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h