Cleanup: no need to access final mesh
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:36:36 +0000 (08:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:37:09 +0000 (08:37 +1100)
commitad2e68b8268cdf6a220b46b0dca977fccce7af91
tree160257940484d8ff3d247c022e2532d6b8d6f44b
parent3552731551ef1845b493ffebf78be5a42527e9f2
Cleanup: no need to access final mesh
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c