Point submodules to latest master branches
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitad400006d32c4e5ee7ba842a11b164e0d112364c
tree79069fb179c97067567aa641db3ba43f3b00d160
parent98d28a8a6c503a217a1fe9377e6219f8d512fe11
Point submodules to latest master branches

We did not update them for really long time and the currently used
hashes are quite old and probably wouldn't work without manually
updating all submodules.

Not as if it's something totally crucial (we ask to update submodules
all the times and that's what `make update` does) but updating hashes
will save some cloning/checkout time.
release/datafiles/locale
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib
source/tools