Fix T64421: crash using redraw timer benchmark
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 10:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 10:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitad4dd3ebeffb34de1892d02bd372918f4866b7de
tree96d3385e052d8f6c3cf5c88e97e472857ff085ec
parentb03ee4828be1032052ee4f81f15691a56cde3415
Fix T64421: crash using redraw timer benchmark
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_draw.h