Fix (unreported): Wireframe fails in the sculpt mode on some AMD GPUs.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:24:56 +0000 (13:24 -0200)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:26:32 +0000 (13:26 -0200)
commitad7dd7d8e26849006d651a56fc21c2ce16b6e814
treecfca1ccdc141313818b692b190126e919ed475ae
parent1fc75dbbceead7316095089ef15551a1d4fdd11f
Fix (unreported): Wireframe fails in the sculpt mode on some AMD GPUs.
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/overlay_face_wireframe_geom.glsl