Fix T59133: Area light size not updating from viewport gizmo.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commitadaadb2fa0a4fde53f5f09bc05f6758926e71f44
treeb401182a665599eae7a1b734c53e962ba54c7bbb
parentf2796da2e5b594368d6ef1e92b59cef75bcd819c
Fix T59133: Area light size not updating from viewport gizmo.

When we are directly affecting DNA, we need to handle update ourself...
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_lamp.c