Tracking: Add utility function to find tracking object from a given track
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitadaeb14b3eb43684b5995d65ef58652b55cc6127
tree6194a6f7421f82504b4ef3c43a2ccb5bd0e650ff
parent71c93624e2397c800daaf82172d76f09b7854eef
Tracking: Add utility function to find tracking object from a given track
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_tracking.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking.c