UI: add active tool panel to tool settings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 23:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +1000)
commitadd923f98a75f11200056c83d7f766304bb6b29b
tree1dff069a9ea796cd48615ce7b6dbaf0ccd4113be
parent6fa7fa6671c9e7cf9baad54b0f0861755b43f2b1
UI: add active tool panel to tool settings
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c