GNUmakefile: fix deps directory
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 05:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 06:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +1100)
commitade4017293ecf191a87ef5ea2a3f75b41da1b3d2
treef69e8581b7af767c0af7f0d48c4d29d6462283f6
parent7262ac6202eb9258293473f35a24f375f9d6f635
GNUmakefile: fix deps directory

`uname -p` is unknown on some distros, use posix standard `uname -m`.
GNUmakefile