Merge branch 'blender2.7' into master.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitadec52a8a843a5224e1e59a1dfdcff4986d7dc18
treef17eb41e91a0d8c2362e0dcff45c46e63cf7ac7f
parent82c3fdd559b32d88881883b99cf441935401cf05
parentd6ca47a344a8382daf1fd7cdcaeb5b3bea541c0e
Merge branch 'blender2.7' into master.