Cleanup: trailing space in CMake files
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:12:13 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:19:03 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commitae01df5779de8ba76f46e51449891e567701d2d8
treed08bafa79a07a6062961dec31fb7b5922acae8fd
parent2e14b7fb9770ba5d7ca75f8125c73b81be8f632c
Cleanup: trailing space in CMake files
30 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/cmake/numpy.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openal.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openjpeg.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/options.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/x264.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindAlembic.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindEigen3.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindFftw3.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindGLEW.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindIcuLinux.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindJack.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindJeMalloc.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindLZO.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenCOLLADA.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenColorIO.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenEXR.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenImageIO.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenJPEG.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindPCRE.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindPugiXML.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindPythonLibsUnix.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindSndFile.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindSpacenav.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindXML2.cmake
build_files/cmake/RpmBuild.cmake
build_files/cmake/config/blender_headless.cmake
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple_xcode.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake