Revert "material Glsl: Fix tangent with new orco."
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:37:27 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:40:40 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitae04e27bfa579d04c0c78705e1aa57f57f309fd1
tree1e48446eece4922ba9097aba28484621c59d5937
parent52778ce625221b1d84bca0169acdc244e6c6c74c
Revert "material Glsl: Fix tangent with new orco."

This reverts commit 3888227a7bfdb6b3867680ea237152d2929e1bc5.

This "Fix" was made while ORCO was broken. Now that orco itself is fixed
this is no longer required, otherwise Tangent node produces different
results in Cycles and Eevee.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl