Add missing gl line width for curve normals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:53:33 +0000 (20:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +1100)
commitae2036e69b88abb5c65179a70e97be17655bc7d4
tree2da485e92b260384d384bff627ce8a3b461f9421
parent73b672ee9738ff6c4df66cf5b0cf329f05a91e6a
Add missing gl line width for curve normals
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c