Fix inconsistent naming and behavior for base visible/selected/editable.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 17:50:44 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commitae2af4692009fe2c3fc97783f6d69aaa7cac5123
tree897af6264bd392b92712a4c2e5077be9384297af
parent54985ab5f569f4623695c693dedda7c000e1e73f
Fix inconsistent naming and behavior for base visible/selected/editable.

Fixes T60251.
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_context.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c